My New Shoppe


Just another announcement, if I can be of service…

jrbaltmd57

Whelp! There it is: another dream realized…. Soon: been pondering & planning putting an artist/welding shop together in my Garage since I bought the place… Well, I went out to where my friend Alex works, @ Robert’s Oxygen yesterday, and picked out an efficient Portable 110/220 Lincoln MIG Welder & set-up; a sweet Victor Oxy-Acetylene Torch, and various & sundry particulars, wire, bottles, etc…. Here we go…. I’ll be building my own carts, tables, jigs & stuff. So, whatever yeah need!… even if it’s just putting IKEA Furniture together, I can do that also…. My first visible Project? Replacing the Ugliest Front Porch East of the Mississippi River, now located barely attached to the front of my abode, 73 Willow Spring Rd. Soon to be replaced w/ Grade #1 support lumber, composite ‘no visible’ attachment decking, Ornamental iron stanchions, railings, gate & handrails, with nice teak or somesuch top rail……

View original post 266 more words

Leave a Reply

