The Democracy For America Net Roots ’11 Competition…


The Democracy For America Net Roots ’11 Competition is now closed to voting, Results are not in. I want to publicly & passionately let all my people know how much your recommendations personally meant to me: Even if I do not make the cut, just the fact that YOU took time out of YOUR day to acknowledge & recommend me is a Treasure, buried deep in my Heart. Thank you, thank all of you, I will strive to improve, & carry on with our Goal: A Free & Fair America. Thank You!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

