Just because I don’t ‘like’ something or there…


Just because I don’t ‘like’ something, or there is something or someone I completely disagree with does not instantly make it or them: Wrong. This Fact of American Life & Success is completely lost with the RWNJ. They haven’t a clue about: Tolerance. Compromise. Empathy. Compassion. Equal Rights. Civil Rights. They haven’t a clue, yet they try to force their myopic view on America, by force if necessary. This is pure Sedition & Treason of the Highest Order. It is also a shame & disgrace in the eyes of God, who they also claim as their own. Pathetic.

3 thoughts on “Just because I don’t ‘like’ something or there…

  1. Your blog is awesome! I agree with 97.9999% of it. You are such a talented writer! You express your opinions in a respectful and intelligent manner. I subscribed! Keep on keepin’ on.

  2. Well! Well… now god damn, Bobbie! You know flattery like that could get you everywhere w/ me! LOL! Thank you! From the bottom of my heart, if we ever find it! 🙂 Thank you! I am humbly honored & flattered by your most generous & kind compliment!

Leave a Reply

