I am disgusted I am disgusted that Wall…


I am disgusted.

I am disgusted that Wall St. gets bailed out & Teachers get sold out.

I am disgusted that banks get bailed out and homeowners get thrown out.

I am disgusted that First Responders are National Heroes one minute & ‘Public Liabilities’ the next.

I am disgusted that Billionaires vacation while their drones wreck the Nation.

I am disgusted that Liars in the media have pitted real Americans against each others’ interests.

I am disgusted that we are still at War. The United States wins ‘just wars’.

Wisconsin is our Pearl Harbor!

Wake Up, America!

Your neighbors are not your enemies: They are rowing the same boat you do.

6 thoughts on “I am disgusted I am disgusted that Wall…

Leave a Reply

